rgs

Shoes = (:

5 thoughts on “Shoes = (:

  1. Omg! That is exactly how I feel! Shoe shopping is so hard to find the perfect fit, the right cushion, the exact style. But when I bring home a shoebox, and wear it out for the first time, it’s like rainbows erupted with happiness!! (ok, maybe not really… :3 but shoes are pretty much the best materialistic things out there.)

    • Im so glad you were able to realte with this post, it’s definetly one of my favorites! And yes, buying knew shoes is exactly like “rainbows erpting in happiness!” I can never get enough shoes and I’m glad I’m not alone in my little materialisitc obsession.

Leave a Reply

