Bounce

top-work-out-exercise-ball-home-move-routine-weight-loss-get-fit-lose-spry

Well I don’t know about you but when I was little, every time I saw these GIANT “bouncy balls,” my siblings and I would always kick them around and roll on top of them; use them for absolutely everything besides their true purpose.  I always saw these as toys and never knew about their true use until a fried of mine recently enlightened me and now I am obsessed!  There are all of these amazing routines that exercise balls are used for and each one works a wide variety of muscles.  They put a spin on traditional aerobic exercises to keep your workout exciting.  Below is a video demonstrating some of the many uses of this tool.

Also, here is an informal picture that includes numerous workouts that incorporate the exercise ball.

ca789a134bdbb936effdd11f9be0571f

Leave a Reply

